Home Page

Contact Details

Headteacher: Mr James Rogers

Deputy Headteachers: Mrs Sara Allan and Mrs Kerry Redman

SENCO: Miss Amy Bryant

Chair of Governors: Mrs Kim Elwell-Sutton

Ingrave Johnstone Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School
Brentwood Road



CM13 3NU


For more information about our school please contact the school office and speak to Mrs Crawley or Mrs Hart. 


If your family require hard copies of any of the documents on our website please contact the school office.

Telephone Number: 01277 810218


Contact Us